3622 2933

About Us

SafeZone is a friendly yet private space for an individual and or with their partner to express their feelings and to enquiry on their concerns. We emphasize on a safe, welcoming and inclusive environment to support members of the community to come to an understanding of their issues. We always respect on personal choice and adhere to ethical and human rights principles.

Consent

Testing is a choice. It is our clients’ decision to take on any of our tests and the testing offered are given prior informed consent.

Confidentiality

Testing services are highly confidential. Any test results, content of discussions between our client and SafeZone will not be disclosed to anyone else without the consent of our client. At safe zone, we use a unique patient code and anonymous system therefore your details are highly secured and Will Not be passed onto any third parties or government organizations. (Hong Kong adopts a voluntary reporting system and all data collected are used for global analysis only.)

Counselling

Appropriate and high-quality pre-test and post-test counselling are offered to our clients by our highly trained health-workers. Tests offered are tailored to our client’s needs.

Correct Status

It is our job to deliver the correct infections status to our clients. We have a high quality assurance system and treat all of our client’s samples seriously. For example, all potential HIV positive status are retested and our clients will be directed to our specialists Doctor for consultations.

Connections

Apart from our laboratory testing services, we have a team of well-resourced specialists who are able to provide information from disease prevention, education, treatment options, counselling, care and support to our clients.

3622 2933

关于我们

SafeZone 为不同背景人士提供各种有关性健康的咨询和检测服务。我们坚信 “Love Without Fear”,尊重每一个人的取向,希望营造平等的环境,支持不同群体的成员,了解及协助他们面对自身的情况,并致力确保每一位客人的私隐。

尊重个人意愿

接受检测,是一种选择。您掌握着决定自己是否接受检测、接受哪一项检测的权力。进行检验前,我们必先向您解释及询问您的意见。

私隐度高

SafeZone 会确保与客人有关的资料绝对保密,所有检测结果及与客人对话的内容,将不会在未经客人允许的情况下向仼何人泄露。我们使用独特的编码及匿名系统来处理资料,以保障资料的私稳,并不会把其透露给第三者,包括政府及私人机构。 (香港实行自愿性的申报制度,而被申报的资料只会用于环球研究分析)

辅导服务

检测前后,我们可以安排由接受过训练的専业人士提供的高质素辅导服务,一系列服务均为符合客人的需要而度身订造。

准确测试

SafeZone 提供准确的爱滋病及性病测试,并以严格的流程处理所有客人的化验样本,以确保结果无误。我们会重复化验于HIV测试中呈阳性反应的样本,并转介确诊的客人到 SafeZone 团队中的専科医生,以作进一步的咨询。

服务全面

除了性病的化验检测,SafeZone 的専业团队更可提供疾病预防、健康教育、各种治疗及辅导服务,为客人提供全面、贴心的服务。